Frank Ocean Finally Released His Visual Album

You may want to go ahead and cancel those weekend plans. Something's come up.

That something is the release of Frank Ocean's visual album, Endless. Rolling Stone reports that the singer streamed his new music last night on, and it's now available to download and purchase from iTunes.

Endless shows Ocean building a staircase as his music plays. To be clear, though, it's not the new album fans have been waiting ages for. Ocean will release a separate new album this weekend. He has also reportedly scrapped the album's original title, Boys Don't Cry.

For now, you can delve into Endless, which features collaborations with James Blake and Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood. Here's the track list, which includes a cover of Aaliyah's "At Your Best."

1. "Device Control"
2. "Alabama"
3. "U-N-I-T-Y"
4. "Commes Des Garcons"
5. "Wither"
6. "In Here Somewhere"
7. "At Your Best (You Are Love)"
8. "Mine"
9. Ambience 001: "In a Certain Way"
10. Ambience 002: "Honeybaby"
11. "Hublots"
12. "Slide on Me"
Needless to say, the fans are psyched.


More from Music


R29 Original Series

Watch Now
A look at the subcultures around the world that color what we wear — and why.
Watch Now
Explore the world's most most vibrant cultural and culinary centers—in 60 seconds, of course.
Watch Now
The craziest trends, most unique treatments, and strangest subcultures in the beauty world.
Watch Now
Millennial survivor-woman Lucie Fink dives headfirst into social experiments, 5 days at a time.