Money Diary: Literary Agent In London On 60k

Welcome to Money Diaries, where we're tackling what might be the last taboo facing modern working women: money. We're asking a cross-section of women how they spend their hard-earned money during a seven-day period – and we're tracking every last penny.
This week we're with a literary agent who looks after the careers of around 60 directors and writers in film, television and theatre. She is in a long-distance relationship – her partner lives in Africa – and they ambitiously try and see each other every three weeks, meaning that she often works out of the office and spends most of her money on travel.
Due to the nature of her work, she is out at parties, client dinners, screenings/premieres and the theatre at least four nights a week, and has an active social life of her own. Establishing a routine when it comes to eating and fitness is tough. This is the first month where she's not had loan repayments or credit card bills and she is trying to be wiser with her finances.
Industry: Media (Film/TV/Theatre)
Age: 28
Location: London
Salary: £60,000 (including bonus)
Paycheque amount per month: Bonus-dependent (this year I am on a base of £45k with a £15k bonus) but it averages out at £3,398.31 (after 5% pension contribution)
Number of roommates: 3
Monthly Expenses
Housing costs: £720 for rent
Loan payments: From a low-income background, so I had generous scholarships and maintenance grants through university and didn’t have to take out a student loan. This is the first month of my 20s where I haven’t had to pay back a huge low-interest loan I took out to cover credit card bills.
Utilities: £15.50 for gas and electricity, £7.67 for water and around £48 for council tax
Travel: £132 for a Zone 1/2 monthly travel card
Phone bill: iPhone and iPad covered by work
Health insurance: Covered by work
Savings? £200 into a help-to-buy ISA, currently working out how best to save (now I actually have money left over post-credit card/loan bills) but aiming for around £700 a month into a savings account.
Other: Weekly cleaner £27 per month, Netflix/Amazon Prime/Now TV/internet all paid for by work, gym £19.99 per month, Spotify £9.99, private club membership £72 a month (covered by work).